Public Service Award

Mission: Develop and coordinate CalCPA's program for awards and other forms of recognition for significant contributions to the CPA profession, CalCPA and the community.

* Membership to this committee is by invitation only.

2022-24 Chair:

  • Chrislynn Freed

    Staff liaison: Emily Ku

2022 CalCPA Public Service Award (for an individual)

  • Lewis E. Sharpstone, CPA